Thanks to everyone who entered this year’s National Storytelling Festival Story Slam.

Join us for the Slam Saturday, October 5, at 5:30 pm in Creekside Tent.

Participants who were chosen to compete this year are:

Silvana Clark, Scott Evans, Stephanie Garibaldi, David Nelson, Tim Robbins, and Gregory Pickett.

©2019 International Storytelling Center | Website by Integritive Inc. Web Design :: Asheville, NC